📧 rocco@vernalmedicare.com 📞 435-219-5120 (TTY: 711) Search 🌐 EnglishEspañol

Diabetes & Blood Sugar · Weight Management / GLP-1

Mounjaro Assistance Programs & Grants in Utah

Assistance information last verified: August 2026

Assistance for Mounjaro on Medicare is limited right now. Lilly Cares does not cover Mounjaro, the savings card excludes Medicare, and the type 2 diabetes charity funds at TotalAssist and HealthWell were closed to new applicants when we checked. What remains: Lilly's $499-a-month self-pay price through LillyDirect (open to Medicare enrollees paying cash), Medicare Extra Help, and fund notifications for when a diabetes fund reopens. Financial assistance may be available through charitable foundations, manufacturer programs, Medicare's Extra Help program, or other assistance resources. Availability and eligibility change frequently — the information on this page was verified in August 2026.

How to Apply for Mounjaro Assistance A short walkthrough of Part D coverage for diabetes, Extra Help, the self-pay option, and what to do when a diabetes fund reopens.

Can I get help paying for Mounjaro?

Assistance for Mounjaro on Medicare is limited right now. Lilly Cares does not cover Mounjaro, the savings card excludes Medicare, and the type 2 diabetes charity funds at TotalAssist and HealthWell were closed to new applicants when we checked. What remains: Lilly's $499-a-month self-pay price through LillyDirect (open to Medicare enrollees paying cash), Medicare Extra Help, and fund notifications for when a diabetes fund reopens.

  • Manufacturer patient assistance: Mounjaro is not on the Lilly Cares medication list (Trulicity is).
  • Mounjaro Savings Card: excludes Medicare, Medicare Part D, Medicare Advantage and Medigap.
  • LillyDirect self-pay: Mounjaro starting at $499 a month; Medicare enrollees may buy it self-pay, but the cost does not count toward Part D out-of-pocket costs.
  • Charitable grants: Mounjaro is on the TotalAssist and HealthWell type 2 diabetes fund lists, but both funds were closed to new applicants.
  • Medicare GLP-1 Bridge: not for Mounjaro and not for people with type 2 diabetes. Extra Help can cut a covered brand copay to about $12.65 if you qualify.

2 of the 7 programs we checked for Mounjaro were accepting applications when verified in August 2026.

About Mounjaro (tirzepatide)

Mounjaro is a once-weekly injectable GIP/GLP-1 receptor agonist for type 2 diabetes. Lilly states plainly that Mounjaro is not a weight-loss drug — the same molecule is sold for weight management as Zepbound, and the two are treated differently by Medicare.

Approved uses

  • Improving blood sugar in adults and children 10 and older with type 2 diabetes, along with diet and exercise

Manufacturer: Eli Lilly and Company

Why Mounjaro can be expensive on Medicare

Lilly lists Mounjaro at $1,112.16 for a 28-day supply. Part D plans usually place it on a high brand tier with prior authorization confirming a type 2 diabetes diagnosis, so the monthly copay or coinsurance can be large until you reach the $2,100 annual cap. Mounjaro has not been selected for Medicare price negotiation, and the manufacturer's patient assistance program does not cover it.

Medicare coverage context

Medicare Part D covers GLP-1 medicines such as Mounjaro when prescribed for type 2 diabetes, not for weight loss alone. The Medicare GLP-1 Bridge ($50 a month, July 1, 2026 – December 31, 2027) does not include Mounjaro and excludes people with type 2 diabetes. CMS lists Mounjaro under its BALANCE Model, but says that model is not launching in Medicare in 2027. Tirzepatide has not been selected for Medicare drug price negotiation for 2026, 2027 or 2028.

Mounjaro assistance options at a glance

Every program we checked, what kind of help it is, whether people with Medicare can use it, and its status when we verified it. A medication being listed by a program is not the same as the program accepting applications.

About the income limits below: Income limits can differ between assistance programs even when both describe their eligibility as the same percentage of the federal poverty level. The dollar limits shown here come from each program's own published income table, and each program decides which year's poverty guidelines that table is built from and when it takes effect. Treat the figures as belonging to the program they are listed under — they are not interchangeable, and only the program can tell you which table it is applying to your application today.

Mounjaro assistance programs compared
ProgramType of helpPeople with MedicareStatus (August 2026)
Lilly Cares Foundation Patient Assistance Program Manufacturer patient assistance with conditions No program found
Mounjaro Savings Card Commercial copay / savings card not eligible Accepting applications
LillyDirect — Mounjaro self-pay Manufacturer self-pay pricing may apply Accepting applications
Medicare GLP-1 Bridge ($50 a month, CMS demonstration) Government program not eligible No program found
TotalAssist — Type 2 diabetes (T2DM) fund Charitable grant may apply Closed to new applicants
HealthWell Foundation — Type 2 Diabetes fund Charitable grant may apply Closed to new applicants
Good Days Charitable grant not stated No program found
Medicare Extra Help (Part D Low-Income Subsidy) Government program may apply Accepting applications

Manufacturer programs from Eli Lilly and Company

A patient assistance program (free or low-cost drug by income) is not the same as a copay card (a commercial discount that usually excludes Medicare). Both are listed so you can see which one applies to you.

Manufacturer patient assistance

Lilly Cares Foundation Patient Assistance Program

Lilly Cares Foundation

No program found Medicare: with conditions

Status: Mounjaro is not on the Lilly Cares available-medications list (checked August 26, 2026). Lilly Cares publishes no explicit exclusion statement — only the list, which omits Mounjaro and Zepbound.

Lilly's patient assistance foundation provides its listed medicines free to eligible patients. Mounjaro is not listed; Lilly points people whose medication is not listed to the Medicine Assistance Tool.

If you have Medicare: For the medicines Lilly Cares does cover, Medicare Part D enrollees may apply if household adjusted gross income is at or below 300% or 400% of the federal poverty level (by medication group) and they are not on Medicaid, full Extra Help or VA benefits. None of that applies to Mounjaro, because it is not covered.

Who may qualify

  • Not applicable to Mounjaro — the program's listed medicines only

How to apply

Not applicable to Mounjaro. For a listed Lilly medicine (for example Trulicity), the patient signs the patient section, the prescriber completes the prescriber section, and the application is submitted online, by fax or by mail.

Commercial copay / savings card

Mounjaro Savings Card

Eli Lilly and Company

Accepting applications Medicare: not eligible

Status: Active for commercially insured patients; card expires December 31, 2026.

A commercial copay offer: as little as $25 per fill for commercially insured patients whose plan covers Mounjaro, or as low as $499 a month for commercially insured patients without coverage.

If you have Medicare: Lilly's terms require that you are not enrolled in any state, federal or government-funded healthcare program, including Medicaid, Medicare, Medicare Part D, Medicare Advantage, Medigap, DoD, VA and TRICARE.

Who may qualify

  • Commercial prescription insurance
  • Not enrolled in any government-funded healthcare program

How to apply

Commercially insured patients activate the card on mounjaro.lilly.com. Not applicable to Medicare beneficiaries.

Manufacturer self-pay pricing

LillyDirect — Mounjaro self-pay

Eli Lilly and Company

Accepting applications Medicare: may apply

Status: Self-pay price "starting at $499/month" for every strength of the single-dose pen on August 26, 2026 (taxes and fees may apply).

Lilly's direct-to-patient pharmacy channel. It replaces insurance rather than working with it, so compare the $499 price against what your Part D plan would charge — especially once you are near the $2,100 cap.

If you have Medicare: The purchase terms allow people with Medicare Part D to buy self-pay, but you agree not to seek reimbursement from any insurer or government program and not to count the amount toward your Part D true out-of-pocket (TrOOP) costs.

What it can cover: A cash price starting at $499 a month for Mounjaro single-dose pens (2.5 mg to 15 mg).

Who may qualify

  • A valid Mounjaro prescription
  • Willing to pay cash outside your insurance

How to apply

Your prescriber sends the prescription to LillyDirect; you pay online and the medicine is delivered.

Charitable grants for Mounjaro

Mounjaro is on the type 2 diabetes fund lists at both TotalAssist and HealthWell, but on August 26, 2026 both funds were closed to new applicants, and Good Days has no diabetes program. No currently open charitable fund covering Mounjaro was found. Sign up for fund alerts — and remember that Extra Help does not depend on a fund balance.

Charitable grant

TotalAssist — Type 2 diabetes (T2DM) fund

Patient Advocate Foundation · Type 2 diabetes (T2DM) · Type 2 diabetes health equity

Closed to new applicants Medicare: may apply

Status: Both type 2 diabetes funds were closed to new applicants on August 26, 2026. Mounjaro (tirzepatide) is on the approved-medication list.

Patient Advocate Foundation's TotalAssist (launched July 1, 2026, combining PAF Co-Pay Relief and the PAN Foundation) lists Mounjaro under its type 2 diabetes funds. A listing is not an open fund. Sign up to be notified the moment it reopens — there is no waitlist or queue.

If you have Medicare: These funds require government insurance (Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE).

What it can cover: When open: $1,500 guaranteed award, $2,000 maximum, for eligible out-of-pocket costs.

Who may qualify

  • Confirmed type 2 diabetes diagnosis
  • Government-insured coverage (Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE) that covers your qualifying expenses
  • Household income at or below 500% of the federal poverty level, adjusted for your regional cost-of-living index
  • Confirmed diagnosis matching the fund, and in treatment (or starting within 60 days, or treated in the past 6 months)
  • Legal U.S. resident receiving treatment in the U.S. or a U.S. territory

What the application asks for

  • Contact information and Social Security number (or alien number)
  • Annual household income (for pre-screening; proof of income due within 30 days of approval)
  • Health insurance carrier, plan type, policy ID and group number; Medicare supplement or secondary insurance if you have one
  • Copay or coinsurance amounts
  • Your provider's name and contact information, diagnosis (exact date if within 6 months), prescribed medications and treatment plan

How to apply

Sign up for fund notifications at totalassist.org/notify. When the fund opens: You (the patient) apply online — it takes about 15 minutes and you learn immediately whether you are approved — or call 866-512-3861, Monday–Friday 8:30am–5:30pm ET. Patient Advocate Foundation verifies your diagnosis and treatment plan directly with your provider and verifies income automatically; you have 30 days after approval to provide proof of income.

Charitable grant

HealthWell Foundation — Type 2 Diabetes fund

HealthWell Foundation · Type 2 Diabetes

Closed to new applicants Medicare: may apply

Status: "Temporarily closed to new patients due to lack of sufficient funding" on August 26, 2026. Mounjaro and tirzepatide are on the fund's medication list. HealthWell has no obesity or weight-management fund.

HealthWell's Type 2 Diabetes fund lists Mounjaro. HealthWell states that closed funds reopen as funding is replenished and offers real-time alerts for the fund.

If you have Medicare: HealthWell requires insurance that covers part of the drug; Medicare qualifies.

What it can cover: When open: up to $1,000 as a pharmacy card; household income up to 300% of the federal poverty level.

Who may qualify

  • Insurance (including Medicare) that covers part of the cost of Mounjaro
  • Household income up to 300% of the federal poverty level (adjusted for household size and cost of living)
  • Type 2 diabetes diagnosis verified by your provider

What the application asks for

  • Some form of health insurance (Medicare qualifies) that covers part of the cost of the drug — discount cards do not count
  • Social Security number (used to prevent duplicate applications)
  • Diagnosis verified by a physician's, nurse practitioner's or physician assistant's signature
  • Treatment in the United States

How to apply

When a fund is open, apply online or by phone; your provider verifies the diagnosis by signature. When a fund is closed, sign up for that fund's real-time alerts — HealthWell says replenished funds reopen "as quickly as possible."

Charitable grant

Good Days

Good Days

No program found Medicare: not stated

Status: Good Days lists no diabetes or obesity program (checked August 26, 2026).

An honest negative: we looked, and there is no Good Days program for type 2 diabetes.

If you have Medicare: Not applicable — no matching program.

How to apply

Not applicable.

Other government routes

Medicare and state programs that lower prescription costs for people with limited income and resources.

Government program

Medicare GLP-1 Bridge ($50 a month, CMS demonstration)

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

No program found Medicare: not eligible

Status: Running July 1, 2026 – December 31, 2027 — but Mounjaro is not an eligible drug. The Bridge covers Foundayo, Wegovy and the Zepbound KwikPen for weight management only.

Included here because people ask about it: the $50-a-month Medicare GLP-1 program does not apply to Mounjaro. If you take Mounjaro for type 2 diabetes, your route is regular Part D coverage.

If you have Medicare: Part D enrollees with type 2 diabetes are excluded from the Bridge entirely — Medicare's guidance says their drug plan should already cover a GLP-1 for diabetes.

Who may qualify

  • Not applicable to Mounjaro

How to apply

Not applicable to Mounjaro.

How to apply for Mounjaro assistance

The written steps are complete on their own; the video above will walk through the same process when it is published.

  1. Step 1 — Find the applicable assistance program

    For Mounjaro on Medicare there is no manufacturer patient assistance program and no open charity fund as of our check, so the realistic order is: confirm your Part D coverage, check Extra Help, then weigh the LillyDirect self-pay price.

    • Confirm your Part D plan covers Mounjaro for type 2 diabetes and whether prior authorization is needed — the diagnosis is the key to coverage.
    • Limited income and resources → Medicare Extra Help through Social Security.
    • High copay and not near the $2,100 cap → compare LillyDirect's $499 self-pay price against your plan cost (it will not count toward your cap).
    • Type 2 diabetes → sign up for TotalAssist and HealthWell diabetes-fund alerts; both were closed when checked.
  2. Step 2 — Check whether applications are currently open

    Mounjaro is listed by TotalAssist and HealthWell, but a listing does not mean funding is available. On the day we checked, both type 2 diabetes funds were closed and Lilly Cares did not list Mounjaro at all.

    • TotalAssist: totalassist.org/funds shows "Open" or "Closed" for the Type 2 diabetes (T2DM) fund.
    • HealthWell: the Disease Funds page shows the Type 2 Diabetes fund status; closed funds reopen as money is replenished.
    • Lilly Cares: check the available-medications list — if Mounjaro is ever added, this page will change.
  3. Step 3 — Check eligibility

    For the routes that were open:

    • Extra Help: income below about $23,940 a year (one person) or $32,460 (couple) and countable resources limited to $18,090 or $36,100 in 2026; automatic if you have Medicaid, SSI or a Medicare Savings Program.
    • LillyDirect self-pay: a valid Mounjaro prescription; Medicare enrollees may buy self-pay but must not seek reimbursement or count the cost toward TrOOP.
    • TotalAssist (when open): government insurance covering Mounjaro; income at or below 500% FPL, cost-of-living adjusted; type 2 diabetes in treatment.
    • HealthWell (when open): insurance covering part of the drug; income up to 300% FPL; provider-verified diagnosis.
  4. Step 4 — Gather your information

    Have these ready so you can act quickly when a fund opens — TotalAssist applications are decided instantly, and closed funds reopen without a queue.

    • Medicare card and your Part D / Medicare Advantage drug-plan card (carrier, plan type, policy ID, group number).
    • Your Mounjaro prescription: strength and dose, plus your prescriber's name, phone and address.
    • Type 2 diabetes diagnosis and the date of diagnosis if within the past 6 months.
    • Household size and annual household income, with proof (tax return, Social Security or pension statements, pay stubs).
    • Your copay or coinsurance amount for Mounjaro.
    • Social Security number (TotalAssist and HealthWell both ask for it).
  5. Step 5 — Complete the application

    Who fills out what:

    • Extra Help: you (or someone helping you) apply through Social Security — online, by phone at 1-800-772-1213, or in person. It is free.
    • LillyDirect: your prescriber sends the prescription to LillyDirect; you complete the purchase online.
    • TotalAssist (when open): you apply online in about 15 minutes; Patient Advocate Foundation verifies your diagnosis with your provider and verifies income automatically.
    • HealthWell (when open): you apply online or by phone; your provider verifies the diagnosis by signature.
  6. Step 6 — Submit and wait for a determination

    What to expect:

    • Extra Help: Social Security notifies you by mail; if approved, your Part D plan applies the lower copays.
    • TotalAssist: an instant decision when you submit; proof of income due within 30 days.
    • HealthWell: a decision after your provider verifies the diagnosis; assistance is issued as a pharmacy card.
  7. Step 7 — If the program is closed or you don't qualify

    Do not stop at "closed":

    • Sign up for TotalAssist and HealthWell fund alerts — there is no waitlist, so being notified first matters.
    • Ask your doctor whether a covered alternative (for example Trulicity, which Lilly Cares does cover for eligible Medicare patients) is appropriate, or request a formulary exception or tier reduction.
    • Apply for Extra Help even if you think you earn too much — the limits are higher than many people expect.
    • Use the Medicare Prescription Payment Plan to spread this year's costs over monthly payments.
    • Compare Part D plans in the fall — GLP-1 tiers and prior-authorization rules differ a lot between plans.
    • Call Vernal Medicare — we'll check every route above with you, free.

What you'll need

Only items the programs above actually ask for. Gather these before you start.

  • Medicare card and your Part D or Medicare Advantage drug-plan card — plan name, member ID and group number
  • Prescription details — medication name, strength and dose; prescriber name, office phone and address
  • Diagnosis and date of diagnosis — TotalAssist needs the exact date if diagnosed within the past 6 months
  • Household size and annual household income — and proof — tax return, Social Security or pension statements, or pay stubs
  • Copay or coinsurance amount for Mounjaro — TotalAssist asks for it
  • Social Security number — TotalAssist and HealthWell
  • Bank, retirement and pension statements — Extra Help application (resources)

If assistance is unavailable

A closed fund or a denial is not the end of the road. Check these next:

  1. Ask your doctor whether a covered alternative is appropriate for you — Lilly Cares does cover Trulicity for eligible Medicare Part D patients, and every plan's GLP-1 tiering differs. Trulicity assistance
  2. Sign up for TotalAssist fund notifications so you hear the moment a Mounjaro fund reopens — there is no waitlist or queue, so speed matters. TotalAssist notifications
  3. Sign up for HealthWell fund alerts for the same reason; HealthWell says closed funds reopen as funding is replenished. HealthWell disease funds
  4. Check Medicare Extra Help — it does not depend on a fund balance and lowers the cost of every covered drug, not just this one. Extra Help in Utah
  5. Ask your doctor's office — many practices have staff who handle assistance applications routinely and can request a formulary exception or a lower-cost alternative.
  6. Use the Medicare Prescription Payment Plan to spread this year's out-of-pocket costs across monthly payments (it does not lower the total). Medicare.gov
  7. Compare Part D and Medicare Advantage drug plans during the fall enrollment period — the tier and cost-sharing for Mounjaro differ from plan to plan. Part D plans in Vernal

Could Medicare Extra Help reduce your Mounjaro costs?

Extra Help is not a grant for Mounjaro. It is a Medicare program that lowers what qualifying beneficiaries pay for their Part D premium, deductible and every covered prescription — so it is worth checking even when a charitable fund is closed, because it does not depend on fund balances.

With no manufacturer patient assistance for Mounjaro and the diabetes funds closed, Extra Help is the one route that is open year-round — and unlike the $499 self-pay price, it works inside your Part D plan and counts toward your cap.

In 2026, people with full Extra Help generally pay no more than $12.65 for a covered brand-name drug. Income must be below about $23,940 a year for one person ($32,460 for a couple) and countable resources under $18,090 ($36,100 for a couple). Apply free through Social Security — online, by phone at 1-800-772-1213, or in person — and never pay anyone to apply for you.

Government program

Medicare Extra Help (Part D Low-Income Subsidy)

Medicare / Social Security Administration

Accepting applications Medicare: may apply

Status: Year-round federal program (figures for 2026)

Not a grant for one drug — a Medicare program that lowers what qualifying beneficiaries pay for their Part D premium, deductible and every covered prescription.

If you have Medicare: For people with Medicare Part D or a Medicare Advantage drug plan who have limited income and resources.

What it can cover: Part D premium and deductible (often to $0) and reduced copays — generally no more than $12.65 for a covered brand-name drug in 2026 with full Extra Help.

Who may qualify

  • Income below 150% of the federal poverty level — about $23,940 a year for one person or $32,460 for a married couple in 2026.
  • Countable resources (savings, investments — not your home or car) limited to $18,090 for an individual or $36,100 for a married couple living together in 2026 (Medicare.gov figures, which include a burial-expense allowance).
  • Automatic if you have Medicaid, Supplemental Security Income (SSI), or a Medicare Savings Program.

What the application asks for

  • Social Security number and Medicare number
  • Income (Social Security, pensions, wages) for you and a spouse you live with
  • Value of savings, investments and other countable resources

How to apply

You (or someone helping you) apply free through Social Security — online, by phone, or at a Social Security office. There is never a fee to apply.

Key terms on this page

Patient assistance program (PAP)
A manufacturer program that provides its medication free or at low cost to people who meet income and insurance rules. Many PAPs accept Medicare Part D enrollees; each sets its own criteria.
Copay card / savings card
A manufacturer discount for commercially insured patients. Federal anti-kickback rules mean these cards generally cannot be used with Medicare, Medicaid or other government insurance.
Charitable copay grant
Money from a nonprofit foundation (for example HealthWell or Patient Advocate Foundation) that pays eligible copays or coinsurance for a specific diagnosis. A drug can be listed while the fund is closed to new applicants.
Federal poverty level (FPL)
A federal income measure that assistance programs use as a yardstick — "300% of FPL", "500% of FPL". The percentage is a rule, but the dollar figure behind it comes from a table each program publishes itself, built on a chosen year of the HHS poverty guidelines. Two programs can quote the same percentage in the same year and still list different dollar limits; compare each program against its own table, not against another program.
Medicare Extra Help
The Part D Low-Income Subsidy: a Medicare program that lowers or eliminates Part D premiums, deductibles and copays for beneficiaries with limited income and resources. You apply through Social Security.
Maximum Fair Price (MFP)
The price Medicare negotiated for a selected drug under the Medicare Drug Price Negotiation Program. It applies to Part D plans, not to the pharmacy cash price, and it lowers what plans and enrollees pay for that drug.

Related medication assistance guides

Frequently Asked Questions

Can Medicare help pay for Mounjaro?
Medicare Part D and Medicare Advantage drug plans cover Mounjaro when it is prescribed for type 2 diabetes (not for weight loss), usually with prior authorization. Your copay depends on your plan's tier, and Part D out-of-pocket costs are capped at $2,100 in 2026. If your income and resources are limited, Medicare Extra Help can lower a covered brand-name copay to about $12.65. Read more in Does Medicare cover Mounjaro?
Is there a Mounjaro patient assistance program?
Not from the manufacturer. Mounjaro is not on the Lilly Cares Foundation's available-medications list (checked August 26, 2026); Lilly Cares does list Trulicity and several insulins. Lilly points people whose medicine is not listed to the Medicine Assistance Tool. The charity funds that list Mounjaro (TotalAssist and HealthWell type 2 diabetes funds) were both closed to new applicants.
Can I use the Mounjaro savings card with Medicare?
No. Lilly's terms require that you are not enrolled in any government-funded program, including Medicare, Medicare Part D, Medicare Advantage and Medigap. Federal anti-kickback rules are the reason manufacturer copay cards exclude government insurance.
Does the $50-a-month Medicare GLP-1 program cover Mounjaro?
No. The Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (July 1, 2026 – December 31, 2027) covers Foundayo, Wegovy and the Zepbound KwikPen for weight management, and excludes people with type 2 diabetes — Medicare's guidance says their drug plan should already cover a GLP-1 for diabetes. Mounjaro is not an eligible Bridge drug.
What is the LillyDirect $499 price, and can I use it with Medicare?
LillyDirect lists Mounjaro self-pay starting at $499 a month for every strength of the single-dose pen. Medicare Part D enrollees may buy it self-pay, but the purchase terms require that you not seek reimbursement and not count the amount toward your Part D true out-of-pocket costs. It can make sense when your plan copay is higher than $499 and you are far from the $2,100 cap; compare carefully.
Is there a charitable grant for Mounjaro right now?
Not when we checked on August 26, 2026. Mounjaro is on the type 2 diabetes fund lists at TotalAssist and HealthWell, but both funds were closed to new applicants, and Good Days has no diabetes program. Sign up for notifications at totalassist.org/notify and on the HealthWell fund page so you hear when one reopens.
Can my doctor's office apply for me?
For TotalAssist and HealthWell you (the patient) apply, and the foundation verifies the diagnosis with your provider. Your doctor's office is essential in another way: it handles the prior-authorization request that Part D plans usually require for Mounjaro, and can request a formulary exception. Vernal Medicare can help you work through the options, free.
What happens if the fund is closed?
TotalAssist offers text, email or phone notifications with no waitlist or queue, and HealthWell says closed funds reopen as funding is replenished. While you wait: apply for Extra Help, ask your doctor about a covered alternative or a formulary exception, and compare Part D plans in the fall. See all prescription assistance options.

Sources

Having trouble figuring out your prescription costs?

If you live in Vernal or the Uintah Basin, Vernal Medicare can help you understand your Medicare prescription coverage and where to look for Mounjaro assistance — free, no pressure. We don't award grants or decide eligibility; the programs above do. We help you find and apply to the right ones.

Call 435-219-5120 Schedule a Free Review

Call Text Us