Cholesterol · Heart & Blood Pressure
Praluent Assistance Programs & Grants in Utah
Assistance information last verified: August 2026
Yes, with a clear order of priority. TotalAssist's Hypercholesterolemia fund was open on August 26, 2026 and lists Praluent, for people with government insurance and income at or below 500% of the poverty level. The $225-a-month TrumpRx price is open to Medicare enrollees who pay cash outside their plan. Regeneron's MyPRALUENT patient assistance program is documented only for re-enrollment and requires having no pharmacy coverage, so it is not a realistic route for someone on Part D. The copay card excludes Medicare, HealthWell's cholesterol fund was closed, and Good Days has no cholesterol fund. Financial assistance may be available through charitable foundations, manufacturer programs, Medicare's Extra Help program, or other assistance resources. Availability and eligibility change frequently — the information on this page was verified in August 2026.
Can I get help paying for Praluent?
Yes, with a clear order of priority. TotalAssist's Hypercholesterolemia fund was open on August 26, 2026 and lists Praluent, for people with government insurance and income at or below 500% of the poverty level. The $225-a-month TrumpRx price is open to Medicare enrollees who pay cash outside their plan. Regeneron's MyPRALUENT patient assistance program is documented only for re-enrollment and requires having no pharmacy coverage, so it is not a realistic route for someone on Part D. The copay card excludes Medicare, HealthWell's cholesterol fund was closed, and Good Days has no cholesterol fund.
- TotalAssist Hypercholesterolemia fund: open on August 26, 2026 — $1,900 guaranteed award, up to $3,800, government insurance required (Medicare counts), income at or below 500% FPL. Praluent Pen is on its list.
- TrumpRx cash price: $225.00 for two pens (58% off $537.21). Medicare enrollees may use it, but must not seek reimbursement or count the cost toward their Part D deductible or out-of-pocket limit.
- MyPRALUENT Patient Assistance Program: Regeneron's only published form is a re-enrollment form that requires prior enrollment and being "uninsured or insured with no pharmacy coverage," with household income at or below $47,880 (one person) or $64,920 (two). It contains no Medicare pathway.
- MyPRALUENT Copay Card: commercial insurance only — Regeneron's reimbursement form certifies the prescription "was not paid in whole or in part by Medicare, Medicaid, or any federal or state programs." Its dollar terms are behind a login and are not published here.
- Medicare: not a negotiated-price drug through 2028; Part D costs capped at $2,100 in 2026; Extra Help can cut a covered brand copay to about $12.65 if you qualify.
3 of the 6 programs we checked for Praluent were accepting applications when verified in August 2026.
About Praluent (alirocumab)
Praluent is an injectable PCSK9 inhibitor — a monoclonal antibody given every two or four weeks by pre-filled pen — that lowers LDL cholesterol and reduces the risk of heart attack and stroke in adults at increased cardiovascular risk. Regeneron now markets it in the United States and runs its assistance programs.
Approved uses
- Reducing the risk of major adverse cardiovascular events (coronary heart disease death, heart attack, stroke or unstable angina requiring hospitalization) in adults at increased risk for these events
- Lowering LDL cholesterol, with diet and exercise, in adults with hypercholesterolemia, in adults and children 8 and older with heterozygous familial hypercholesterolemia, and in adults with homozygous familial hypercholesterolemia
Manufacturer: Regeneron Pharmaceuticals
Why Praluent can be expensive on Medicare
The federal TrumpRx site shows an original price of $537.21 for two Praluent pens (a month's supply at every-two-weeks dosing). Part D plans usually place PCSK9 inhibitors on a specialty tier with prior authorization requiring a statin trial, so the coinsurance can be substantial until the $2,100 annual cap. Regeneron's only published patient-assistance form is for re-enrollment, and the copay card excludes Medicare.
Medicare coverage context
Praluent is a self-injected pen, so under Medicare's general rule it is a Part D drug, not Part B — no CMS page names Praluent specifically. Alirocumab has not been selected for Medicare price negotiation for 2026, 2027 or 2028 (no PCSK9 inhibitor has). Part D out-of-pocket costs are capped at $2,100 in 2026. Since April 2026 Regeneron also sells Praluent for $225 a month through TrumpRx.gov; a Medicare enrollee may buy at that price, but only outside their plan — the money does not count toward the Part D deductible or cap.
Check typical Part D coverage · Estimate your drug costs · Compare Part D plans in Vernal
Praluent assistance options at a glance
Every program we checked, what kind of help it is, whether people with Medicare can use it, and its status when we verified it. A medication being listed by a program is not the same as the program accepting applications.
About the income limits below: Income limits can differ between assistance programs even when both describe their eligibility as the same percentage of the federal poverty level. The dollar limits shown here come from each program's own published income table, and each program decides which year's poverty guidelines that table is built from and when it takes effect. Treat the figures as belonging to the program they are listed under — they are not interchangeable, and only the program can tell you which table it is applying to your application today.
| Program | Type of help | People with Medicare | Status (August 2026) |
|---|---|---|---|
| TotalAssist — Hypercholesterolemia fund | Charitable grant | may apply | Accepting applications |
| TrumpRx cash price (Regeneron most-favored-nation price) | Manufacturer self-pay pricing | with conditions | Accepting applications |
| MyPRALUENT Patient Assistance Program | Manufacturer patient assistance | not stated | Open with limits |
| MyPRALUENT Copay Card | Commercial copay / savings card | not eligible | Check current availability |
| HealthWell Foundation — Hypercholesterolemia – Medicare Access fund | Charitable grant | may apply | Closed to new applicants |
| Good Days | Charitable grant | not stated | No program found |
| Medicare Extra Help (Part D Low-Income Subsidy) | Government program | may apply | Accepting applications |
Manufacturer programs from Regeneron Pharmaceuticals
A patient assistance program (free or low-cost drug by income) is not the same as a copay card (a commercial discount that usually excludes Medicare). Both are listed so you can see which one applies to you.
Manufacturer self-pay pricing
TrumpRx cash price (Regeneron most-favored-nation price)
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, through TrumpRx.gov
Status: Live on August 26, 2026: $225.00 for two 75 mg/mL or 150 mg/mL pens, shown against an original price of $537.21 (58% off). Regeneron announced Praluent's availability on TrumpRx on April 23, 2026; the coupon is presented at a retail pharmacy that dispenses Praluent.
A manufacturer-funded cash price on a federal platform — the Praluent equivalent of Amgen's cash channel for Repatha. For a Part D enrollee it is worth it only if $225 a month beats your plan's coinsurance, remembering that the purchase does not move you toward the $2,100 cap. Medicare.gov notes that TrumpRx is not creditable coverage.
If you have Medicare: TrumpRx's terms: the offer "is for self-pay patients only," and if you have "Medicare, Medicare Part D, a Medicare Advantage Prescription Plan" or any other government program you agree to (1) not ask your insurance to pay you back, (2) not "attempt to count the cost of this medicine toward your insurance deductible or out-of-pocket limit," and (3) tell your insurer, if asked, that you bought the medicine outside its plan.
What it can cover: A cash price of $225.00 per month's supply (two pens) rather than a grant.
Who may qualify
- A valid Praluent prescription
- U.S. resident paying cash outside any insurance, under the three conditions above if you have Medicare
How to apply
Open trumprx.gov/p/praluent, accept the terms to reveal the coupon (BIN, PCN and group numbers), and present it with your prescription at a participating pharmacy.
Manufacturer patient assistance
MyPRALUENT Patient Assistance Program
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals
Status: The only enrollment document Regeneron publishes (checked August 26, 2026) is titled "Re-enrollment Form" and its eligibility checklist requires "I have been previously enrolled in MyPRALUENT PAP." No new-patient form was found on any reachable Regeneron page. Third-party sites say the program stopped taking new patients in January 2024; that date is not confirmed on a Regeneron source. Call 1-844-772-5836 to ask whether new enrollment is open.
Regeneron's program provides Praluent at no cost to qualifying patients for up to 12 months at a time. As documented, it serves people who were previously enrolled, have no pharmacy coverage and meet the income limit.
If you have Medicare: The form never states a Medicare rule. What it requires is that you are "uninsured or insured with no pharmacy coverage," and it asks you to inform the program immediately "If I decide to enroll in a Medicare Part D plan." A person with Part D coverage does not meet "no pharmacy coverage" as written — but that is our reading of the form, not a sentence in it. There is no spending-threshold or Extra Help-denial pathway; a "$500 Medicare out-of-pocket" route repeated by third-party sites is not on the form.
What it can cover: Praluent at no cost for approved patients; eligibility continues up to 12 months, then re-application.
Who may qualify
- Previously enrolled in MyPRALUENT PAP (per the only published form)
- Uninsured, or insured with no pharmacy coverage
- Household income no more than 300% of the federal poverty level as the form tabulates it: $47,880 (one person), $64,920 (two), $81,860 (three), $99,000 (four), plus $17,040 per additional person — the form names no poverty-guideline year
- Resident of the 50 states, D.C. or Puerto Rico; Alaska, Hawaii and Puerto Rico residents should call to verify income criteria
- Taking Praluent for an FDA-approved use
What the application asks for
- Patient sections: information, household income and health insurance status (all coverage must be reported, including Medicare and Medicaid)
- Prescriber section with NPI, diagnosis codes and signature
- Signed authorization and certification; Social Security number for a soft credit check used to estimate income; proof of income may be requested
How to apply
Re-enroll online at praluent.com, or fax the completed form to 1-844-855-7278 or mail it to PO Box 592188, Orlando, FL 32859-2188. Questions: 1-844-PRALUENT (1-844-772-5836), option 1.
Commercial copay / savings card
MyPRALUENT Copay Card
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals
Status: The program exists — Regeneron publishes a reimbursement form for it — but its terms page on praluent.com returned a login screen on August 26, 2026, so the per-month amount, annual maximum and expiry could not be read. We do not print figures from third-party sites, which contradict each other.
A commercial copay program for people with private insurance. Not for Medicare beneficiaries.
If you have Medicare: Regeneron's reimbursement form requires the patient to certify: "My prescription for PRALUENT was not paid in whole or in part by Medicare, Medicaid, or any federal or state programs." Federal anti-kickback rules are the reason manufacturer copay cards exclude government insurance.
Who may qualify
- Commercial prescription insurance
- Prescription not paid in whole or in part by Medicare, Medicaid or any federal or state program
How to apply
Commercially insured patients enrol through praluent.com. Not applicable to Medicare beneficiaries. Questions: 1-844-772-5836.
Charitable grants for Praluent
One charitable fund covering Praluent was open on August 26, 2026: TotalAssist's Hypercholesterolemia fund ($1,900 guaranteed, up to $3,800, government insurance required, income at or below 500% FPL). HealthWell's Hypercholesterolemia – Medicare Access fund lists Praluent but was closed, TotalAssist's other cardiovascular funds that list Praluent were closed, and Good Days has no cholesterol fund. Apply to the open fund promptly — TotalAssist has no waitlist — and sign up for alerts on the closed one.
Charitable grant
TotalAssist — Hypercholesterolemia fund
Patient Advocate Foundation · Hypercholesterolemia
Status: Open and accepting applications on August 26, 2026. "Praluent Pen (Alirocumab)" is on the approved-medication list. TotalAssist's other cardiovascular funds that list Praluent — coronary artery disease health equity, peripheral vascular and artery disease, stroke — were closed.
Patient Advocate Foundation's TotalAssist (which absorbed the PAN Foundation's funds on July 1, 2026) runs an open hypercholesterolemia fund that lists Praluent. Apply while it is open — funds close when the money is committed, and there is no waitlist.
If you have Medicare: Requires "government-insured coverage that covers your qualifying expenses" — Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE. This is a fund built for Medicare patients, not one that excludes them.
What it can cover: $1,900 guaranteed award, up to $3,800 maximum, for eligible out-of-pocket costs. One grant per condition.
Who may qualify
- Confirmed hypercholesterolemia diagnosis, in treatment (or starting within 60 days, or treated in the past 6 months)
- Government-insured coverage (Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE) that covers your qualifying expenses
- Household income at or below 500% of the federal poverty level, adjusted for your regional cost-of-living index
- Confirmed diagnosis matching the fund, and in treatment (or starting within 60 days, or treated in the past 6 months)
- Legal U.S. resident receiving treatment in the U.S. or a U.S. territory
What the application asks for
- Contact information and Social Security number (or alien number)
- Annual household income (for pre-screening; proof of income due within 30 days of approval)
- Health insurance carrier, plan type, policy ID and group number; Medicare supplement or secondary insurance if you have one
- Copay or coinsurance amounts
- Your provider's name and contact information, diagnosis (exact date if within 6 months), prescribed medications and treatment plan
How to apply
You (the patient) apply online — it takes about 15 minutes and you learn immediately whether you are approved — or call 866-512-3861, Monday–Friday 8:30am–5:30pm ET. Patient Advocate Foundation verifies your diagnosis and treatment plan directly with your provider and verifies income automatically; you have 30 days after approval to provide proof of income.
Charitable grant
HealthWell Foundation — Hypercholesterolemia – Medicare Access fund
HealthWell Foundation · Hypercholesterolemia – Medicare Access
Status: The fund was "temporarily closed to new patients due to lack of sufficient funding" on August 26, 2026. Alirocumab and Praluent Pen are on its treatments-covered list. HealthWell's Cardiomyopathy and Chronic Heart Failure Medicare Access funds do not list Praluent.
HealthWell lists Praluent on its Hypercholesterolemia – Medicare Access fund. HealthWell states that closed funds reopen as funding is replenished and offers real-time alerts for each fund.
If you have Medicare: This is a Medicare Access fund — for Medicare patients only. Premium assistance through the fund requires Medicare Part B.
What it can cover: When open: up to $2,500 per grant as a pharmacy card (HealthWell forecasts an average grant of about $1,230); household income up to 500% of the federal poverty level.
Who may qualify
- Medicare coverage that pays part of the cost of Praluent
- Household income up to 500% of the federal poverty level (adjusted for household size and cost of living)
- Hypercholesterolemia diagnosis, verified by your provider
What the application asks for
- Some form of health insurance (Medicare qualifies) that covers part of the cost of the drug — discount cards do not count
- Social Security number (used to prevent duplicate applications)
- Diagnosis verified by a physician's, nurse practitioner's or physician assistant's signature
- Treatment in the United States
How to apply
When a fund is open, apply online or by phone; your provider verifies the diagnosis by signature. When a fund is closed, sign up for that fund's real-time alerts — HealthWell says replenished funds reopen "as quickly as possible."
Charitable grant
Good Days
Good Days
Status: Good Days lists no hypercholesterolemia, lipid, coronary, stroke or other cardiovascular program among its 49 funds, and a site search for alirocumab returns nothing (checked August 26, 2026).
An honest negative: we looked, and there is no Good Days program covering Praluent's diagnoses.
If you have Medicare: Not applicable — no matching program.
How to apply
Not applicable.
How to apply for Praluent assistance
The written steps are complete on their own; the video above will walk through the same process when it is published.
-
Step 1 — Find the applicable assistance program
For Praluent in August 2026 there is an open charity fund and a cash price, so the realistic order is charity fund → Extra Help check → cash price, with the manufacturer program last because it is documented only for re-enrollment.
- On Medicare with a hypercholesterolemia diagnosis → TotalAssist Hypercholesterolemia fund (open when checked; income at or below 500% FPL).
- Limited income and resources → Medicare Extra Help through Social Security.
- Paying high coinsurance and willing to buy outside your plan → TrumpRx cash price ($225 a month; does not count toward your Part D cap).
- Previously enrolled in MyPRALUENT PAP, no pharmacy coverage, income within the table → re-enroll; otherwise call 1-844-772-5836 to ask whether new enrollment is open.
-
Step 2 — Check whether applications are currently open
Fund status changes without notice:
- TotalAssist: totalassist.org/funds shows "Open" or "Closed" for the Hypercholesterolemia fund — open on August 26, 2026.
- HealthWell: the Disease Funds page shows the Hypercholesterolemia – Medicare Access fund status; closed when checked, and closed funds reopen as money is replenished.
- MyPRALUENT PAP: the published form is re-enrollment only; confirm by phone.
-
Step 3 — Check eligibility
For the routes that were open:
- TotalAssist: government insurance covering Praluent; income at or below 500% FPL, cost-of-living adjusted; hypercholesterolemia in treatment.
- Extra Help: income below about $23,940 a year (one person) or $32,460 (couple) and countable resources limited to $18,090 or $36,100 in 2026; automatic if you have Medicaid, SSI or a Medicare Savings Program.
- TrumpRx: a valid prescription and agreement to the self-pay conditions (no reimbursement, nothing counted toward your deductible or cap).
- MyPRALUENT PAP (re-enrollment): previously enrolled; uninsured or no pharmacy coverage; income no more than $47,880 for one person or $64,920 for two, as the form tabulates it.
-
Step 4 — Gather your information
Have these ready so you can apply the day you decide to — TotalAssist applications are decided instantly.
- Medicare card and your Part D / Medicare Advantage drug-plan card (carrier, plan type, policy ID, group number).
- Your Praluent prescription: strength (75 mg or 150 mg) and dosing schedule, plus your prescriber's name, phone and address.
- Hypercholesterolemia diagnosis (and cardiovascular history) with the date of diagnosis if within the past 6 months.
- Household size and annual household income, with proof (tax return, Social Security or pension statements, pay stubs).
- Your copay or coinsurance amount for Praluent.
- Social Security number (TotalAssist and HealthWell ask for it; Regeneron uses it for a soft credit check).
-
Step 5 — Complete the application
Who fills out what:
- TotalAssist: you apply online in about 15 minutes or by phone; Patient Advocate Foundation verifies your diagnosis with your provider and verifies income automatically.
- Extra Help: you (or someone helping you) apply through Social Security — online, by phone at 1-800-772-1213, or in person. It is free.
- TrumpRx: no application — accept the terms online, take the coupon to the pharmacy.
- MyPRALUENT PAP: you complete the patient sections and sign; your prescriber completes the facility and prescribing section; submit online, by fax or by mail.
- HealthWell (when open): you apply online or by phone; your provider verifies the diagnosis by signature.
-
Step 6 — Submit and wait for a determination
What to expect:
- TotalAssist: an instant decision when you submit; proof of income due within 30 days.
- Extra Help: Social Security notifies you by mail; if approved, your Part D plan applies the lower copays.
- MyPRALUENT PAP: Regeneron estimates income electronically and may request proof; approval covers up to 12 months.
- HealthWell: a decision after your provider verifies the diagnosis; assistance is issued as a pharmacy card.
-
Step 7 — If the program is closed or you don't qualify
Do not stop at "closed":
- Sign up for HealthWell fund alerts and TotalAssist notifications — there is no waitlist, so being notified first matters.
- Ask your doctor whether Repatha is appropriate — it has an open manufacturer foundation and its own cash channel — or whether a formulary exception or tier reduction is possible.
- Apply for Extra Help even if you think you earn too much — the limits are higher than many people expect.
- Use the Medicare Prescription Payment Plan to spread this year's costs over monthly payments.
- Compare Part D plans in the fall — PCSK9 inhibitor tiers and prior-authorization rules differ between plans.
- Call Vernal Medicare — we'll check every route above with you, free.
What you'll need
Only items the programs above actually ask for. Gather these before you start.
- Medicare card and your Part D or Medicare Advantage drug-plan card — plan name, member ID and group number
- Prescription details — medication name, strength and dose; prescriber name, office phone and address
- Diagnosis and date of diagnosis — TotalAssist needs the exact date if diagnosed within the past 6 months
- Household size and annual household income — and proof — tax return, Social Security or pension statements, or pay stubs
- Copay or coinsurance amount for Praluent — TotalAssist asks for it
- Social Security number — TotalAssist, HealthWell and the MyPRALUENT PAP
- Bank, retirement and pension statements — Extra Help application (resources)
Could Medicare Extra Help reduce your Praluent costs?
Extra Help is not a grant for Praluent. It is a Medicare program that lowers what qualifying beneficiaries pay for their Part D premium, deductible and every covered prescription — so it is worth checking even when a charitable fund is closed, because it does not depend on fund balances.
Extra Help works inside your Part D plan, which the TrumpRx price does not: a cash purchase never counts toward your cap. If you qualify for Extra Help, a covered brand copay drops to about $12.65 a month — far below $225 — so check it before buying outside your plan.
In 2026, people with full Extra Help generally pay no more than $12.65 for a covered brand-name drug. Income must be below about $23,940 a year for one person ($32,460 for a couple) and countable resources under $18,090 ($36,100 for a couple). Apply free through Social Security — online, by phone at 1-800-772-1213, or in person — and never pay anyone to apply for you.
Extra Help explained (Utah) · Check if you might qualify · Medicare Savings Programs · All help paying for Medicare
Government program
Medicare Extra Help (Part D Low-Income Subsidy)
Medicare / Social Security Administration
Status: Year-round federal program (figures for 2026)
Not a grant for one drug — a Medicare program that lowers what qualifying beneficiaries pay for their Part D premium, deductible and every covered prescription.
If you have Medicare: For people with Medicare Part D or a Medicare Advantage drug plan who have limited income and resources.
What it can cover: Part D premium and deductible (often to $0) and reduced copays — generally no more than $12.65 for a covered brand-name drug in 2026 with full Extra Help.
Who may qualify
- Income below 150% of the federal poverty level — about $23,940 a year for one person or $32,460 for a married couple in 2026.
- Countable resources (savings, investments — not your home or car) limited to $18,090 for an individual or $36,100 for a married couple living together in 2026 (Medicare.gov figures, which include a burial-expense allowance).
- Automatic if you have Medicaid, Supplemental Security Income (SSI), or a Medicare Savings Program.
What the application asks for
- Social Security number and Medicare number
- Income (Social Security, pensions, wages) for you and a spouse you live with
- Value of savings, investments and other countable resources
How to apply
You (or someone helping you) apply free through Social Security — online, by phone, or at a Social Security office. There is never a fee to apply.
Key terms on this page
- Patient assistance program (PAP)
- A manufacturer program that provides its medication free or at low cost to people who meet income and insurance rules. Many PAPs accept Medicare Part D enrollees; each sets its own criteria.
- Copay card / savings card
- A manufacturer discount for commercially insured patients. Federal anti-kickback rules mean these cards generally cannot be used with Medicare, Medicaid or other government insurance.
- Charitable copay grant
- Money from a nonprofit foundation (for example HealthWell or Patient Advocate Foundation) that pays eligible copays or coinsurance for a specific diagnosis. A drug can be listed while the fund is closed to new applicants.
- Federal poverty level (FPL)
- A federal income measure that assistance programs use as a yardstick — "300% of FPL", "500% of FPL". The percentage is a rule, but the dollar figure behind it comes from a table each program publishes itself, built on a chosen year of the HHS poverty guidelines. Two programs can quote the same percentage in the same year and still list different dollar limits; compare each program against its own table, not against another program.
- Medicare Extra Help
- The Part D Low-Income Subsidy: a Medicare program that lowers or eliminates Part D premiums, deductibles and copays for beneficiaries with limited income and resources. You apply through Social Security.
- Maximum Fair Price (MFP)
- The price Medicare negotiated for a selected drug under the Medicare Drug Price Negotiation Program. It applies to Part D plans, not to the pharmacy cash price, and it lowers what plans and enrollees pay for that drug.
Related medication assistance guides
Frequently Asked Questions
Can Medicare help pay for Praluent?
Is there a Praluent patient assistance program?
Can I use the MyPRALUENT copay card with Medicare?
What is the $225 TrumpRx price, and can I use it with Medicare?
Is there a charitable grant for Praluent right now?
Is Praluent a Medicare negotiated-price drug?
Can my doctor's office apply for me?
What happens if the fund is closed?
Sources
- Praluent prescribing information (DailyMed, Regeneron label) — U.S. National Library of Medicine (2026-08-26)
- FDA Purple Book — alirocumab (BLA 125559) — U.S. Food and Drug Administration (2026-08-26)
- MyPRALUENT Patient Assistance Program — re-enrollment form (PDF, 03/2025) — Regeneron Pharmaceuticals (2026-08-26)
- MyPRALUENT Copay Card Program — reimbursement request form (PDF) — Regeneron Pharmaceuticals (2026-08-26)
- Praluent — starting and paying for Praluent (login-gated on the day checked) — Regeneron Pharmaceuticals (2026-08-26)
- Sanofi Patient Connection — medications available — Sanofi (2026-08-26)
- TrumpRx — Praluent — TrumpRx.gov (2026-08-26)
- Regeneron announces agreement with U.S. government to help lower drug costs (April 23, 2026) — Regeneron Pharmaceuticals (2026-08-26)
- Fact sheet: deal with Regeneron to bring most-favored-nation pricing to American patients (April 23, 2026) — The White House (2026-08-26)
- Prescription drugs (outpatient) — Medicare Part B vs Part D — Medicare.gov (2026-08-26)
- Negotiated prices for initial price applicability year 2026 (fact sheet) — CMS (2026-08-26)
- Negotiated prices for initial price applicability year 2027 (fact sheet) — CMS (2026-08-26)
- Selected drug list for initial price applicability year 2028 — CMS (2026-08-26)
- Help with drug costs (Extra Help) — Medicare.gov (2026-08-26)
- TotalAssist — Hypercholesterolemia fund — Patient Advocate Foundation (2026-08-26)
- TotalAssist — Coronary artery disease (CAD) health equity fund — Patient Advocate Foundation (2026-08-26)
- TotalAssist fund list and status — Patient Advocate Foundation (2026-08-26)
- Get notified when a fund opens — TotalAssist — Patient Advocate Foundation (2026-08-26)
- HealthWell Hypercholesterolemia – Medicare Access fund — HealthWell Foundation (2026-08-26)
- Good Days — diseases covered — Good Days (2026-08-26)
- Special Advisory Bulletin: Pharmaceutical Manufacturer Copayment Coupons — HHS Office of Inspector General (2026-08-26)
Having trouble figuring out your prescription costs?
If you live in Vernal or the Uintah Basin, Vernal Medicare can help you understand your Medicare prescription coverage and where to look for Praluent assistance — free, no pressure. We don't award grants or decide eligibility; the programs above do. We help you find and apply to the right ones.