Cholesterol · Heart & Blood Pressure
Repatha Assistance Programs & Grants in Utah
Assistance information last verified: August 2026
Yes — and Repatha has more open doors than most drugs we have checked. TotalAssist's Hypercholesterolemia fund was open and lists Repatha; Amgen's cash-pay AmgenNow price is open to Medicare patients (with strings attached); and the Amgen Safety Net Foundation provides Repatha free to eligible uninsured patients, with a Medicare Part D pathway that Amgen describes for "certain products" — confirm by phone whether Repatha is one. The Repatha Co-pay Card excludes Medicare. HealthWell's cholesterol fund was closed. Financial assistance may be available through charitable foundations, manufacturer programs, Medicare's Extra Help program, or other assistance resources. Availability and eligibility change frequently — the information on this page was verified in August 2026.
Can I get help paying for Repatha?
Yes — and Repatha has more open doors than most drugs we have checked. TotalAssist's Hypercholesterolemia fund was open and lists Repatha; Amgen's cash-pay AmgenNow price is open to Medicare patients (with strings attached); and the Amgen Safety Net Foundation provides Repatha free to eligible uninsured patients, with a Medicare Part D pathway that Amgen describes for "certain products" — confirm by phone whether Repatha is one. The Repatha Co-pay Card excludes Medicare. HealthWell's cholesterol fund was closed.
- TotalAssist Hypercholesterolemia fund: open on August 26, 2026 — $1,900 guaranteed award, up to $3,800, for people with government insurance (Medicare counts) and income at or below 500% of the poverty level. Repatha is on its list.
- Amgen Safety Net Foundation: free Repatha for eligible patients with household income at or below $47,880 (one person) or $64,920 (two); Amgen's Medicare Part D pathway requires that you are not eligible for Extra Help and have no other support — call 1-800-932-3060 to confirm it applies to Repatha.
- AmgenNow cash price: Amgen announced $239 a month in October 2025, open to Medicare and Medicaid patients who agree not to use their insurance for any Amgen medicine that calendar year and not to count the cost toward their Part D cap.
- Repatha Co-pay Card: commercial insurance only — "not valid for patients whose Repatha prescription is paid for in whole or in part by Medicare, Medicaid, or any other federal or state healthcare program."
- Medicare: not a negotiated-price drug; Part D costs capped at $2,100 in 2026; Amgen says Extra Help enrollees pay $12.65 or less a month.
4 of the 6 programs we checked for Repatha were accepting applications when verified in August 2026.
About Repatha (evolocumab)
Repatha is an injectable PCSK9 inhibitor — a monoclonal antibody given every two weeks or once a month — that lowers LDL ("bad") cholesterol and reduces the risk of heart attack and stroke in people at increased cardiovascular risk, usually when statins alone are not enough.
Approved uses
- Reducing the risk of heart attack, stroke, unstable angina requiring hospitalization and coronary revascularization in adults at increased risk of cardiovascular events
- Lowering LDL cholesterol, with diet and exercise, in adults with hypercholesterolemia
- Lowering LDL cholesterol in adults and children 10 and older with heterozygous or homozygous familial hypercholesterolemia
Manufacturer: Amgen
Why Repatha can be expensive on Medicare
Repatha is a brand-only biologic with no biosimilar — FDA's Purple Book lists no competing product and shows exclusivity running to September 2028. Part D plans place it on a brand or specialty tier, usually with coinsurance rather than a flat copay and often behind prior authorization requiring a documented statin trial. Amgen reports that about 84% of Medicare prescriptions for Repatha cost $50 or less a month in 2025 — but the remaining share, typically people early in the year or on a high coinsurance tier, can pay far more until the $2,100 Part D cap.
Medicare coverage context
Repatha is generally covered under Medicare Part D and Medicare Advantage drug plans for its approved uses, commonly with prior authorization or step therapy after statins. It is not one of the drugs with a Medicare-negotiated price in 2026 or 2027, so your cost is set entirely by your plan's tier and cost-sharing, capped at $2,100 out of pocket in 2026. Amgen states that Part D enrollees who qualify for Extra Help can expect to pay $12.65 or less a month.
Check typical Part D coverage · Estimate your drug costs · Compare Part D plans in Vernal
Repatha assistance options at a glance
Every program we checked, what kind of help it is, whether people with Medicare can use it, and its status when we verified it. A medication being listed by a program is not the same as the program accepting applications.
About the income limits below: Income limits can differ between assistance programs even when both describe their eligibility as the same percentage of the federal poverty level. The dollar limits shown here come from each program's own published income table, and each program decides which year's poverty guidelines that table is built from and when it takes effect. Treat the figures as belonging to the program they are listed under — they are not interchangeable, and only the program can tell you which table it is applying to your application today.
| Program | Type of help | People with Medicare | Status (August 2026) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amgen Safety Net Foundation | Manufacturer patient assistance | with conditions | Accepting applications |
| Repatha Co-pay Card | Commercial copay / savings card | not eligible | Accepting applications |
| AmgenNow — cash-pay Repatha (via GoodRx) | Manufacturer self-pay pricing | with conditions | Accepting applications |
| TotalAssist — Hypercholesterolemia fund | Charitable grant | may apply | Accepting applications |
| HealthWell Foundation — Hypercholesterolemia – Medicare Access fund | Charitable grant | may apply | Closed to new applicants |
| Good Days | Charitable grant | not stated | No program found |
| Medicare Extra Help (Part D Low-Income Subsidy) | Government program | may apply | Accepting applications |
Manufacturer programs from Amgen
A patient assistance program (free or low-cost drug by income) is not the same as a copay card (a commercial discount that usually excludes Medicare). Both are listed so you can see which one applies to you.
Manufacturer patient assistance
Amgen Safety Net Foundation
Amgen Safety Net Foundation
Status: Accepting applications on August 26, 2026 — Repatha is on the foundation's product grid and has its own application (dated July 2026). Applications are processed first come, first served; enrollment lasts up to 12 months. No closure notice found.
Amgen's charitable foundation provides Repatha at no cost to eligible patients who have no coverage for it, and — for certain products — to Medicare Part D patients with an affordability gap. Prescriptions are sent electronically to the foundation's pharmacy.
If you have Medicare: Amgen's brochure describes a pathway for "certain Medicare Part D patients with product coverage who cannot afford their out of pocket costs," who must demonstrate inability to afford the medicine, not be eligible for Medicaid or Extra Help, satisfy their plan's prior-authorization requirements first, and have no other financial support including independent copay foundations. Whether Repatha is one of those "certain products" is not stated on the site; the Repatha application carries Part D language (you may not use Part D benefits for foundation medicine, and it does not count toward your Part D cap), which suggests it is — confirm at 1-800-932-3060 before applying.
What it can cover: Repatha at no cost for approved patients, for an enrollment period of up to 12 months.
Who may qualify
- Lived in the U.S. or its territories for six months or longer
- Household income at or below $47,880 for one person or $64,920 for two (add $17,040 per additional person; about 25% higher in Alaska and 15% higher in Hawaii)
- No insurance coverage for Repatha — or, for the Medicare Part D pathway, an affordability gap plus: not eligible for Medicaid or Extra Help, plan prior-authorization requirements already met, and no other financial support (including copay foundations)
- Not on a health plan or employer program that requires you to apply to manufacturer assistance (an "alternate funding program")
What the application asks for
- Completed patient application with signed patient authorization, consent option and patient certification
- Your prescriber completes the prescription section; the prescription is sent electronically to Transition Pharmacy
- Proof of income if requested
- Part D applicants: agreement not to use Part D benefits for foundation medicine during enrollment
How to apply
Download the Repatha application, complete and sign the patient sections, have your prescriber complete the prescription section, and fax it to 1-833-959-1409 or mail it to PO Box 15980, Phoenix, AZ 85060. Call 1-800-932-3060 (Monday–Friday, 8am–8pm ET) first to confirm the Medicare Part D pathway applies to Repatha. The foundation charges no fee.
Commercial copay / savings card
Repatha Co-pay Card
Amgen
Status: Active for commercially insured patients on August 26, 2026; benefits reset annually and Amgen says the offer "is subject to change or discontinuation without notice."
A commercial copay offer: eligible commercially insured patients may pay as little as $25 for a one-month supply or $50 for a three-month supply (the terms state as little as $5 a month), with Amgen paying the rest up to unpublished monthly, annual and program maximums. There is no income requirement.
If you have Medicare: Amgen's terms: "This offer is not valid for patients whose Repatha prescription is paid for in whole or in part by Medicare, Medicaid, or any other federal or state healthcare program. It is not valid for cash-paying patients or where prohibited by law." The cost page also names Medicare Advantage, Medicare Part D, the Retiree Drug Subsidy, Medigap and VA.
Who may qualify
- Commercial or private prescription insurance, including Marketplace plans
- Not enrolled in Medicare, Medicaid or any other federal or state healthcare program
How to apply
Commercially insured patients activate the card at repatha.com or by calling 1-844-737-2842. Not applicable to Medicare beneficiaries.
Manufacturer self-pay pricing
AmgenNow — cash-pay Repatha (via GoodRx)
Amgen (coupon processed by GoodRx)
Status: Active on August 26, 2026. Amgen announced a $239 monthly price on October 6, 2025; amgennow.com itself does not print a price — it routes you to a GoodRx coupon — so confirm the current price at the pharmacy before relying on it.
Amgen's direct-to-patient cash channel. For a Part D enrollee it is only worth it if $239 a month beats your plan's coinsurance — and remember that cash purchases do not move you toward the $2,100 Part D cap. Patients using it are not subject to their plan's step therapy or prior authorization.
If you have Medicare: AmgenNow is "available to all patients regardless of their insurance status, including those who participate in government programs such as Medicare and Medicaid." Part D and Medicare Advantage drug-plan members must agree to four conditions: not seek reimbursement from their plan; not count the cost toward their deductible or true out-of-pocket (TrOOP); notify their plan that the medicine was bought outside it; and buy all their Amgen medicines for the calendar year through the coupon rather than their government insurance.
What it can cover: A cash price of about $239 per month (Amgen press release, October 2025) rather than a grant.
Who may qualify
- A valid Repatha prescription
- Agreement not to use commercial or government insurance for the purchase (and, for government-insured patients, the four conditions above)
How to apply
Get the AmgenNow coupon through amgennow.com (GoodRx) and present it with your prescription at a participating pharmacy.
Charitable grants for Repatha
One charitable fund covering Repatha was open on August 26, 2026: TotalAssist's Hypercholesterolemia fund ($1,900 guaranteed, up to $3,800, government insurance required). HealthWell's Hypercholesterolemia – Medicare Access fund lists Repatha but was closed, TotalAssist's other cardiovascular funds that list Repatha were closed, and Good Days has no lipid fund. Apply to an open fund promptly — TotalAssist has no waitlist — and sign up for alerts on the closed ones.
Charitable grant
TotalAssist — Hypercholesterolemia fund
Patient Advocate Foundation · Hypercholesterolemia
Status: Open and accepting applications on August 26, 2026. Repatha (SureClick, syringe and Pushtronex) is on the approved-medication list. TotalAssist's other funds that list Repatha — coronary artery disease health equity, peripheral artery disease, stroke — were closed.
Patient Advocate Foundation's TotalAssist (which absorbed the PAN Foundation's funds on July 1, 2026) runs an open hypercholesterolemia fund that lists Repatha. Apply while it is open — funds close when the money is committed, and there is no waitlist.
If you have Medicare: Requires government insurance (Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE) that covers your Repatha costs.
What it can cover: $1,900 guaranteed award, up to $3,800 maximum, for eligible out-of-pocket costs. One grant per condition.
Who may qualify
- Confirmed hypercholesterolemia diagnosis, in treatment (or starting within 60 days, or treated in the past 6 months)
- Government-insured coverage (Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE) that covers your qualifying expenses
- Household income at or below 500% of the federal poverty level, adjusted for your regional cost-of-living index
- Confirmed diagnosis matching the fund, and in treatment (or starting within 60 days, or treated in the past 6 months)
- Legal U.S. resident receiving treatment in the U.S. or a U.S. territory
What the application asks for
- Contact information and Social Security number (or alien number)
- Annual household income (for pre-screening; proof of income due within 30 days of approval)
- Health insurance carrier, plan type, policy ID and group number; Medicare supplement or secondary insurance if you have one
- Copay or coinsurance amounts
- Your provider's name and contact information, diagnosis (exact date if within 6 months), prescribed medications and treatment plan
How to apply
You (the patient) apply online — it takes about 15 minutes and you learn immediately whether you are approved — or call 866-512-3861, Monday–Friday 8:30am–5:30pm ET. Patient Advocate Foundation verifies your diagnosis and treatment plan directly with your provider and verifies income automatically; you have 30 days after approval to provide proof of income.
Charitable grant
HealthWell Foundation — Hypercholesterolemia – Medicare Access fund
HealthWell Foundation · Hypercholesterolemia – Medicare Access
Status: The fund was "temporarily closed to new patients due to lack of sufficient funding" on August 26, 2026. Repatha (autoinjector and prefilled syringe) and evolocumab are on its covered-medication list.
HealthWell lists Repatha on its Hypercholesterolemia – Medicare Access fund. HealthWell states that closed funds reopen as funding is replenished and offers real-time alerts for each fund.
If you have Medicare: This is a Medicare Access fund — for Medicare patients only. Premium assistance through the fund requires Medicare Part B.
What it can cover: When open: up to $2,500 per grant as shown on the fund page (HealthWell forecasts an average grant of about $1,230); household income up to 500% of the federal poverty level.
Who may qualify
- Medicare coverage that pays part of the cost of Repatha
- Household income up to 500% of the federal poverty level (adjusted for household size and cost of living)
- Hypercholesterolemia diagnosis, verified by your provider
What the application asks for
- Some form of health insurance (Medicare qualifies) that covers part of the cost of the drug — discount cards do not count
- Social Security number (used to prevent duplicate applications)
- Diagnosis verified by a physician's, nurse practitioner's or physician assistant's signature
- Treatment in the United States
How to apply
When a fund is open, apply online or by phone; your provider verifies the diagnosis by signature. When a fund is closed, sign up for that fund's real-time alerts — HealthWell says replenished funds reopen "as quickly as possible."
Charitable grant
Good Days
Good Days
Status: Good Days lists no hypercholesterolemia, familial hypercholesterolemia, lipid or cardiovascular program (checked August 26, 2026).
An honest negative: we looked, and there is no Good Days program covering Repatha's diagnoses.
If you have Medicare: Not applicable — no matching program.
How to apply
Not applicable.
How to apply for Repatha assistance
The written steps are complete on their own; the video above will walk through the same process when it is published.
-
Step 1 — Find the applicable assistance program
For Repatha in August 2026 there is an open charity fund, so the realistic order is charity fund → Extra Help check → manufacturer foundation → cash price. They are not mutually exclusive, except that the Amgen foundation excludes people with other support.
- On Medicare with a hypercholesterolemia diagnosis → TotalAssist Hypercholesterolemia fund (open when checked; income at or below 500% FPL).
- Limited income and resources → Medicare Extra Help through Social Security ($12.65 or less a month, per Amgen).
- Not eligible for Extra Help, income at or below $47,880 (one person) or $64,920 (two), no other support → Amgen Safety Net Foundation (confirm the Part D pathway covers Repatha).
- Paying high coinsurance and willing to buy outside your plan → AmgenNow cash price (about $239 a month; does not count toward your Part D cap).
-
Step 2 — Check whether applications are currently open
Repatha is listed by TotalAssist and HealthWell, but a listing does not mean funding is available. On the day we checked, TotalAssist's Hypercholesterolemia fund was open and HealthWell's was closed. Status changes without notice.
- TotalAssist: the fund list at totalassist.org/funds shows "Open" or "Closed" for every fund; apply the day you see "Open".
- HealthWell: the Disease Funds page shows each fund's status; sign up for alerts on the closed Hypercholesterolemia fund.
- Amgen Safety Net Foundation: no closure notice; applications are handled first come, first served.
-
Step 3 — Check eligibility
Each program sets its own rules. For Repatha on August 26, 2026, these are the ones that decide your application:
- TotalAssist Hypercholesterolemia fund: government insurance (Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE) covering Repatha; household income at or below 500% of the federal poverty level, adjusted for local cost of living; a hypercholesterolemia diagnosis in treatment.
- Amgen Safety Net Foundation: household income at or below $47,880 (one) or $64,920 (two); Medicare Part D patients must not be eligible for Extra Help or Medicaid, must have met their plan's prior-authorization rules, and must have no other support including copay foundations — so a TotalAssist grant and ASNF cannot be combined.
- AmgenNow: any insurance status, but government-insured patients must agree not to use their plan for any Amgen medicine that calendar year and not to count the cost toward their Part D cap.
- Extra Help: income below about $23,940 a year (one person) or $32,460 (couple) and countable resources limited to $18,090 or $36,100 in 2026.
-
Step 4 — Gather your information
Have these ready before you start — the TotalAssist application is designed to be finished in one sitting of about 15 minutes.
- Medicare card and your Part D / Medicare Advantage drug-plan card (carrier, plan type, policy ID, group number); Medigap or secondary insurance if you have it.
- Your Repatha prescription: strength and dosing schedule, plus your prescriber's name, phone and address.
- Diagnosis (hypercholesterolemia) and the date of diagnosis if within the past 6 months.
- Household size and annual household income; proof of income is due within 30 days of a TotalAssist approval, and ASNF may ask for it.
- Your coinsurance amounts for Repatha.
- Social Security number (TotalAssist and HealthWell both ask for it).
-
Step 5 — Complete the application
Who fills out what:
- TotalAssist: you apply online 24/7 or by phone at 866-512-3861; PAF verifies your diagnosis and treatment plan with your provider and checks income automatically.
- Amgen Safety Net Foundation: you complete and sign the patient sections of the Repatha application; your prescriber completes the prescription section and sends the prescription electronically to Transition Pharmacy; the packet goes to ASNF by fax or mail.
- AmgenNow: no application — you get the coupon online and present it at the pharmacy.
- Extra Help: you (or someone helping you) apply through Social Security — online, by phone at 1-800-772-1213, or in person. It is free.
-
Step 6 — Submit and wait for a determination
What to expect:
- TotalAssist: you learn immediately whether you are approved; proof of income is due within 30 days; grants are for one year.
- Amgen Safety Net Foundation: first come, first served; ASNF does not publish a review time; enrollment lasts up to 12 months.
- Extra Help: Social Security notifies you by mail; if approved, your Part D plan applies the lower copays.
-
Step 7 — If the program is closed or you don't qualify
Do not stop at "closed" or "denied":
- If TotalAssist's fund has closed since we checked, sign up for its notifications — there is no waitlist or queue — and for HealthWell's alerts on the Hypercholesterolemia fund.
- If Amgen's foundation declined you because you qualify for Extra Help, apply for Extra Help — that is the route Amgen is pointing you to.
- Compare your plan's coinsurance against AmgenNow's cash price for the rest of the year, remembering that cash purchases do not count toward the $2,100 cap.
- Ask your doctor about an appeal or formulary exception if Repatha was denied for step therapy, and compare Part D plans in the fall — Repatha's tier differs from plan to plan.
- Use the Medicare Prescription Payment Plan to spread this year's costs over monthly payments.
- Call Vernal Medicare — we'll go through every route above with you, free.
What you'll need
Only items the programs above actually ask for. Gather these before you start.
- Medicare card and your Part D or Medicare Advantage drug-plan card — plan name, member ID and group number
- Prescription details — medication name, strength and dose; prescriber name, office phone and address
- Diagnosis and date of diagnosis — TotalAssist needs the exact date if diagnosed within the past 6 months
- Household size and annual household income — and proof — tax return, Social Security or pension statements, or pay stubs
- Coinsurance amounts for Repatha — TotalAssist
- Signed patient authorization, consent and certification — Amgen Safety Net Foundation application
- Record of your plan's prior-authorization decision — ASNF Part D pathway — plan requirements must be met first
Could Medicare Extra Help reduce your Repatha costs?
Extra Help is not a grant for Repatha. It is a Medicare program that lowers what qualifying beneficiaries pay for their Part D premium, deductible and every covered prescription — so it is worth checking even when a charitable fund is closed, because it does not depend on fund balances.
Extra Help interacts with the other routes: Amgen's foundation pathway for Part D patients requires that you are not eligible for Extra Help, so check Extra Help first. If you qualify, Amgen says you can expect to pay $12.65 or less a month for Repatha — and every other covered drug gets cheaper too.
In 2026, people with full Extra Help generally pay no more than $12.65 for a covered brand-name drug. Income must be below about $23,940 a year for one person ($32,460 for a couple) and countable resources under $18,090 ($36,100 for a couple). Apply free through Social Security — online, by phone at 1-800-772-1213, or in person — and never pay anyone to apply for you.
Extra Help explained (Utah) · Check if you might qualify · Medicare Savings Programs · All help paying for Medicare
Government program
Medicare Extra Help (Part D Low-Income Subsidy)
Medicare / Social Security Administration
Status: Year-round federal program (figures for 2026)
Not a grant for one drug — a Medicare program that lowers what qualifying beneficiaries pay for their Part D premium, deductible and every covered prescription.
If you have Medicare: For people with Medicare Part D or a Medicare Advantage drug plan who have limited income and resources.
What it can cover: Part D premium and deductible (often to $0) and reduced copays — generally no more than $12.65 for a covered brand-name drug in 2026 with full Extra Help.
Who may qualify
- Income below 150% of the federal poverty level — about $23,940 a year for one person or $32,460 for a married couple in 2026.
- Countable resources (savings, investments — not your home or car) limited to $18,090 for an individual or $36,100 for a married couple living together in 2026 (Medicare.gov figures, which include a burial-expense allowance).
- Automatic if you have Medicaid, Supplemental Security Income (SSI), or a Medicare Savings Program.
What the application asks for
- Social Security number and Medicare number
- Income (Social Security, pensions, wages) for you and a spouse you live with
- Value of savings, investments and other countable resources
How to apply
You (or someone helping you) apply free through Social Security — online, by phone, or at a Social Security office. There is never a fee to apply.
Key terms on this page
- Patient assistance program (PAP)
- A manufacturer program that provides its medication free or at low cost to people who meet income and insurance rules. Many PAPs accept Medicare Part D enrollees; each sets its own criteria.
- Copay card / savings card
- A manufacturer discount for commercially insured patients. Federal anti-kickback rules mean these cards generally cannot be used with Medicare, Medicaid or other government insurance.
- Charitable copay grant
- Money from a nonprofit foundation (for example HealthWell or Patient Advocate Foundation) that pays eligible copays or coinsurance for a specific diagnosis. A drug can be listed while the fund is closed to new applicants.
- Federal poverty level (FPL)
- A federal income measure that assistance programs use as a yardstick — "300% of FPL", "500% of FPL". The percentage is a rule, but the dollar figure behind it comes from a table each program publishes itself, built on a chosen year of the HHS poverty guidelines. Two programs can quote the same percentage in the same year and still list different dollar limits; compare each program against its own table, not against another program.
- Medicare Extra Help
- The Part D Low-Income Subsidy: a Medicare program that lowers or eliminates Part D premiums, deductibles and copays for beneficiaries with limited income and resources. You apply through Social Security.
- Maximum Fair Price (MFP)
- The price Medicare negotiated for a selected drug under the Medicare Drug Price Negotiation Program. It applies to Part D plans, not to the pharmacy cash price, and it lowers what plans and enrollees pay for that drug.
Related medication assistance guides
Frequently Asked Questions
Does Medicare cover Repatha?
Is there a Repatha patient assistance program for people on Medicare?
Can I use the Repatha Co-pay Card (RepathaReady) with Medicare?
Is there a charitable grant for Repatha right now?
What is the $239 Repatha price?
Is there a generic or biosimilar for Repatha?
What happens if the fund is closed?
Sources
- Repatha prescribing information (DailyMed) — U.S. National Library of Medicine (2026-08-26)
- FDA Purple Book — August 2026 data file (evolocumab, BLA 125522) — U.S. Food and Drug Administration (2026-08-26)
- Amgen Safety Net Foundation — eligibility — Amgen Safety Net Foundation (2026-08-26)
- Amgen Safety Net Foundation — program brochure (PDF) — Amgen Safety Net Foundation (2026-08-26)
- Amgen Safety Net Foundation — Repatha application (PDF, July 2026) — Amgen Safety Net Foundation (2026-08-26)
- Paying for Repatha — Amgen (2026-08-26)
- Repatha Co-pay Card — terms and conditions — Amgen (2026-08-26)
- Amgen makes Repatha available through AmgenNow, a direct-to-patient program (press release, October 6, 2025) — Amgen (2026-08-26)
- AmgenNow — patient discount coupon program — Amgen (2026-08-26)
- Negotiated prices for initial price applicability year 2026 (fact sheet) — CMS (2026-08-26)
- Negotiated prices for initial price applicability year 2027 (fact sheet) — CMS (2026-08-26)
- Your Medicare in 2026: what you need to know — Medicare.gov (2026-08-26)
- Help with drug costs (Extra Help) — Medicare.gov (2026-08-26)
- TotalAssist — Hypercholesterolemia fund — Patient Advocate Foundation (2026-08-26)
- TotalAssist — Coronary artery disease (CAD) health equity fund — Patient Advocate Foundation (2026-08-26)
- TotalAssist approved medication index — Patient Advocate Foundation (2026-08-26)
- How to apply — TotalAssist — Patient Advocate Foundation (2026-08-26)
- HealthWell Foundation — Hypercholesterolemia – Medicare Access fund — HealthWell Foundation (2026-08-26)
- HealthWell disease funds (status list) — HealthWell Foundation (2026-08-26)
- Good Days — diseases covered — Good Days (2026-08-26)
- Special Advisory Bulletin: Pharmaceutical Manufacturer Copayment Coupons — HHS Office of Inspector General (2026-08-26)
Having trouble figuring out your prescription costs?
If you live in Vernal or the Uintah Basin, Vernal Medicare can help you understand your Medicare prescription coverage and where to look for Repatha assistance — free, no pressure. We don't award grants or decide eligibility; the programs above do. We help you find and apply to the right ones.